Sunday, November 15, 2015

Cover Reveal and Giveaway!!


I'm so thrilled to share the cover of the third book in the Air Awakens series Earth's End! The second novel in the series Fire Falling will be released November 19, 2015 and Earth's End will be released February 11, 2016. This series has become one of my favorites! If you have yet to pick up this series, I highly recommend it!

Buy Air Awakens!

Preorder Fire Falling! Release Date November 19, 2015

About The Author

Elise Kova has always had a passion for storytelling. She wrote her first novella, a high-fantasy, in sixth grade. Over the years she’s honed her love of literature with everything from fantasy to romance, science fiction to mystery, and whatever else catches her eye.
Elise lives in Saint Petersburg, Florida, where she’s currently working on the next installment in her debut YA fantasy series: Air Awakens. She enjoys video games, anime, table-top role playing games, and many other forms of “geekdom.” She loves talking with fans on Twitter (@EliseKova) and Facebook. Visit her website,, for news and extras about her books!

Enter Giveaway!

Author Elise Kova will be giving away an Air Awakens Swag Bag! That will include:
Air Awakens “Shatter the Sky” Canvas Bag
Silver Wing Earrings
Signed Paperback of Air Awakens OR Fire Falling
Signed Air Awakens Postcard
Signed Air Awakens, Fire Falling, and Earth’s End Bookmark Set

a Rafflecopter giveaway

My review for Air Awakens
My review for Fire Falling will be live Monday, November 16, 2015!


No comments:

Post a Comment